Regional Capitals Australia hosts a number of events throughout the year. Information on upcoming events, including Board Meetings, is available below.

2020 Executive Board Meeting Schedule

 

DATELOCATIONTIME
Tuesday, 4 February 2020RCA Board Meeting

(Canberra)

4.00pm – 6.00pm AEDT

3:00pm – 5:00pm AEST

2:30pm – 4:30pm ACST

1:00pm – 3:00pm AWST

Wednesday, 5 February 2020Canberra Delegation 

8.00am – 6.00pm AEDT

 

Tuesday, 17 March 2020Video Conference12:00pm – 1:00pm AEST

11.30am – 12.30pm ACST

10:00am – 11:00pm AWST

Tuesday, 21 April 2020Video Conference12:00pm – 1:00pm AEST

11.30am –12.30pm ACST

10:00am – 11:00pm AWST

Tuesday, 19 May 2020Video Conference12:00pm – 1:00pm AEST

11.30am –12.30pm ACST

10:00am – 11:00pm AWST

Tuesday, 23 June 2020Video Conference12:00pm – 1:00pm AEST

11.30am –12.30pm ACST

10:00am – 11:00pm AWST

Tuesday, 14 July 2020Video Conference12:00pm – 1:00pm AEST

11.30am –12.30pm ACST

10:00am – 11:00pm AWST

Tuesday, 18 August 2020

 

RCA Board Meeting

(Canberra)

4.00pm – 6.00pm AEST

3:30pm – 5:30pm ACST

2:00pm – 4:00pm AWST

Wednesday, 19 August 2020Canberra Delegation 

8.00am – 6.00pm AEST

 

Tuesday, 22 September 2020Video Conference12:00pm – 1:00pm AEST

11.30am –12.30pm ACST

10:00am – 11:00pm AWST

 

Tuesday, 20 October 2020

 

Video Conference12:00pm – 1:00pm AEDT

11.00am –12.00pm AEST

10:30am – 11:30am ACST

9:00am – 10:00pm AWST

 

Tuesday, 24 November 2020

 

RCA Board Meeting

(Canberra)

4.00pm – 6.00pm AEDT

3:00pm – 5:00pm AEST

2:30pm – 4:30pm ACST

1:00pm – 3:00pm AWST

Wednesday, 25 November 2020Canberra Delegation 

8.00am – 6.00pm AEDT