Regional Capitals Australia hosts a number of events throughout the year. Information on upcoming events, including Board Meetings, is available below.

2019 Executive Board Meeting Schedule

(FINAL as of March 7, 2019)

DATE LOCATION TIME
Thursday, 7 February 2019 Video Conference 12:00pm – 2:00pm AEDT

11:30am – 1:30pm ACST

10:00am – 12:00am AWST

Monday, 11 February 2019 RCA Board Meeting and Tour of Ballarat 9.00am – 5.00pm AEDT
Tuesday, 12 February 2019 Canberra Delegation 8.00am – 5.00pm AEDT
Wednesday, 13 February 2019 Canberra Delegation 8.00am – 5.00pm AEDT
Tuesday 25 June 2019 Video Conference 12:00pm – 1:00pm AEST

11:30am – 12:30pm ACST

10:00am – 11:00am AWST

Monday 29 July 2019 RCA Planning Day 2.00pm – 6.00pm AEST
 Tuesday 30 July 2019 Canberra Delegation

 

8.00am – 6.00pm AEST
Tuesday, 15 October 2019  RCA Board Meeting 2.00pm – 6.00pm AEDT
Wednesday, 16 October, 2019 Canberra Delegation 8.00am – 6.00pm AEDT
Tuesday, 26 November 2018  Video Conference 12:00pm – 1:00pm AEDT

11:30am – 12:30pm ACST

10:00am – 11:00am AWST