Regional Capitals Australia hosts several events throughout the year. Information on upcoming events, including Board Meetings, is available below.

2021 Executive Board Meeting Schedule

 

DATELOCATIONTIME
Tuesday, 23rd February 2021 RCA Board Meeting4:00pm – 6:00pm AEDT

2:30pm – 4:30pm ACST

1:00pm –3:00pm AWST

Wednesday, 24th February 2021 

Canberra Delegation

 

8:00am – 6:00pm AEDT
Tuesday, 16th March 2021RCA Board Meeting4:00pm – 6:00pm AEDT

2:30pm – 4:30pm ACST

1:00pm – 3:00pm AWST

Wednesday, 17th March 2021 

Canberra Delegation

 

8:00am – 6:00pm AEDT
Tuesday, 18th May 2021 

RCA Board Meeting

 

12:00pm – 1:00pm AEST

11.30am –12.30pm ACST

10:00am – 11:00pm AWST

Tuesday, 15th June 2021RCA Board Meeting4:00pm – 6:00pm AEDT

2:30pm – 4:30pm ACST

1:00pm – 3:00pm AWST

Wednesday, 16th June 2021 Canberra Delegation8:00am – 6:00pm AEDT
Tuesday, 3rd August 2021  

RCA Board Meeting

 

4:00pm – 6:00pm AEDT

2:30pm – 4:30pm ACST

1:00pm – 3:00pm AWST

Wednesday, 4th August 2021  Canberra Delegation8:00am – 6:00pm AEDT
Tuesday, 28th September 2021 RCA Board Meeting12:00pm – 1:00pm AEST

11.30am – 12.30pm ACST

10:00am – 11:00am AWST

Tuesday 26th October 2021 

RCA Board Meeting

 

12:00pm – 1:00pm AEST

11.30am –12.30pm ACST

10:00am – 11:00am AWST

Tuesday, 30th November 2021 RCA Board Meeting12:00pm – 1:00pm AEST

11.30am –12.30pm ACST

10:00am – 11:00am AWST